Thank you for contacting us.
Our representative will get in touch with you as soon as possible.
have a great day.


Action, Adventure, Animation


Robin's house was burned to ashes by the order of Alwyn, the Baron of Nottingham. Robin and his cousins Will, Winifred and Jenny flee into Sherwood Forest, hoping to escape persecution. They end up encountering a group of bandits led by Little John, who dubs himself as Big John during the beginning of the series, until Robin pokes fun renaming him "Little John" for playing with a cat. Together, Robin and the bandits must stop Baron Alwyn's persecutions and greed as well as to prevent the greedy Bishop Hartford from adopting Marian Lancaster and obtaining her family's wealth.

  • Durations: 52 Episodes, 23 Minutes
  • Release: 1990

Related Content: